Getting prints and preparing to send to tutor

I think I’m nearly there, got my prints through today. I dropped and swapped a couple of images from my final set. I’d taken some B & W images but they felt out of context with the set, I still like them but they don’t really work collectively as a whole.

IMG_2329

I’m at the stage where I now need to hand this over for some constructive feedback from my tutor, I could be totally barking up the wrong tree…but I feel it represents me and who I am. I have played a lot with viewpoint and perspective in this assignment, there is a little bit of a psychology in there somewhere too. I’m hoping the captions will help!

For now I’m going for a pint, its bloody hot and I need a cold one.

Leave a Reply

